Temporary Worker Housing Ad Hoc Committee Potential Invitees

December 27, 2018 Draft list

- 1. Rob Valicoff
 Brett Valicoff, General Manager, Valicoff Fruit Co., Inc.
- 2. Bryon Borton, Chief Visionary Officer for Borton Fruit
- 3. Jonathan Smith, President New Vision
- 4. John Cooper, President and CEO of Yakima Valley Tourism
- 5. Mike Gempler, Executive Director of Washington Growers League
- 6. Marty Miller, Executive Director of Office of Rural and Farmworker Housing
- 7. Lowel Kruger, Executive Director of Yakima Housing Authority
- 8. Bryan Ketcham, *Director*Catholic Charities Housing Services
- 9. Mary Lopez, One America
- 10. County Commissioners (Mike Leita, Ron Anderson, Norm Childress)
- 11. Clara Jimenez, Mayor of Toppenish
- 12. Lance Hoyt, City Manager for Toppenish
- 13. Dora E. Alvarez-Roza, Mayor of Wapato
- 14. Roger Wentz, Union Gap Mayor
- 15. Arlene Fisher, City Manager for Union Gap
- 16. Sherry Raymond, Mayor of Selah
- 17. Donald Wayman, City Administrator
- 18. Grandview, Mayor
- 19. Julia Hart, Mayor of Sunnyside
- 20. Dan Plath Washington Fruit
- 21. John DeVaney, President
 Washington State Tree Fruit Association
- 22. Paul D. Williams, Mayor of Naches Naches, WA 98937

- 23. Jeff Ranger, Town Administrator
- 24. Mayor Jose Trevino, City of Granger
- 25. Zirkle Fruit Company
- 26. Allan Brothers
- 27. Low Income Housing Alliance
 Michele Thomas, Director of Policy and Advocacy
- 28. Michelle Bissell, Northwest Justice Project
- 29. Lori Isley, Columbia Legal Services