Temporary Worker Housing Ad Hoc Committee Potential Invitees Draft list

- 1) Rob Valicoff, Brett Valicoff, General Manager, Valicoff Fruit Co., Inc
- 2) Bryon Borton, Chief Visionary Officer for Borton Fruit
- 3) Jonathan Smith, President, New Vision
- 4) John Cooper, President and CEO of Yakima Valley Tourism
- 5) Mike Gempler, Executive Director of Washington Growers League
- 6) Marty Miller, Executive Director of Office of Rural and Farmworker Housing
- 7) Lowel Kruger, Executive Director, Yakima Housing Authority
- 8) Bryan Ketcham, Director, Catholic Charities Housing Services
- 9) Mary Lopez, One America
- 10) County Commissioners (Mike Leita, Ron Anderson, Rand Elliott)
- 11) Lance Hoty, City Manager, City of Toppenish
- 12) Juan Orozco, Mayor of Wapato
- 13) Arlene Fisher, City Manager, City of Union Gap
- 14) Donald Wayman, City Administrator, City of Selah
- 15) Norm Childress, Mayor of Grandview
- 16) Julia Hart, Mayor of Sunnyside
- 17) Dan Plath, Washington Fruit
- 18) John DeVaney, President, Washington State Tree Fruit Association
- 19) Jeff Ranger, Town Administrator, Town of Naches
- 20) Jose Trevino, Mayor of Granger
- 21) Zirkle Fruit Company

- 22) Allan Brothers
- 23) Julie Schilling, City of Union Gap
- 24) Michele Thomas, Director of Policy & Advocacy, Low Income Housing Alliance